t.C.C.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

the Celtic Crusade

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

King of the rat eval

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Rat Fink

King of the rat eval Empty
PostSubject: King of the rat eval   King of the rat eval I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 10, 2008 4:38 am

name is Rat Fink pop is only 91 and the area is 22/-1 and i am TUE

i am on speed server as a gaul

i am very offensive i control an area around me 10 x 12 with only 1 other that has an army. as a tue i dont think i could be a very good defensive player

only been playing about a month an half

you seem to be a good alliance 1st thing i noticed was you are in the top 40 an are only 2/3 the size of the alliances there this peeked my interest

i am on many times a day i can lightly play from work an at home i can do my work as i am playing as well so i am blue a lot

i do use gold in fact i am just learning how to use it now an i live right in the middle of the USA in missouri

well good luck to you all i hope to here something from you soon

Rat Fink
King of the Rats
If you only knew what i have heard
Back to top Go down
Maw
Saint
Maw

Number of posts : 131
Registration date : 2008-07-30

PostSubject: Re: King of the rat eval   King of the rat eval I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 10, 2008 10:39 am

This guy IGM'd me and I sent him here. After speaking with him he does seem to be fairly decent for not having played long at all. Here is roughly what I know

3 days in the past 7 with 1 population growth (-)
Beginner (-)
From what I can tell, quick learner (+)
Up in the wee hours of the morning (+)
Gold User (+)
Army Size ????? (Approximately what size is your army?)
Recommendation: (+)